Göttibach

Schule

Primarschule Göttibach
Göttibach 16
3600 Thun

033 223 71 00
(Aufenthaltsraum Lehrpersonen)
Kindergarten Göttibach 1
Göttibach 26
3600 Thun

033 222 85 51
Kindergarten Göttibach 2
Göttibach 14
3600 Thun

033 223 71 02

Schulleitung

Regine Gfeller
Schulleitung
Stockhornstr. 23
3600 Thun

regine.gfeller@schulenthun.ch
033 225 80 61
Mark Grundler
Schulleitung / LP Primarstufe
Stockhornstr. 23
3600 Thun

mark.grundler@schulenthun.ch
033 225 80 63

Dienstleistung

Renato Bullegas
Hauswart

renato.bullegas@thun.ch
079 262 35 14
Cathreina Schwarz
Leitung Tagesschule
Stockhornstr. 23
3600 Thun

TSLeitung.Pestalozzi@thun.ch
033 225 80 66
Magdalena Zeindler
Schulsozialarbeit
Stockhornstrasse 23
3600 Thun

schulsozialarbeit3@thun.ch
079 859 23 59
Brigitte Eggimann
Sekretärin
Stockhornstr. 23
3600 Thun

sekretariat.pgs@schulenthun.ch
033 225 80 62
Claudia Schranz
Bibliothekarin

claudia.schranz@schulenthun.ch

Lehrpersonen

Rahel Adam-Jenzer
Lehrperson Primarstufe

rahel.adam@schulenthun.ch
Christine Ammann
Lehrperson Primarstufe

christine.ammann@schulenthun.ch
Heidi Bernet
Lehrperson Kindergarten

heidi.bernet@schulenthun.ch
Anita Gyger
Schwimmlehrerin

gygers@bluewin.ch
Brigitte Handschin
Lehrperson Primarstufe

brigitte.handschin@schulenthun.ch
Nicole Heimann
Lehrperson Primarstufe

nicole.heimann@schulenthun.ch
Tosca Hodel
Lehrperson Primarstufe

tosca.hodel@schulenthun.ch
Katrin Johner
Lehrperson Primarstufe

katrin.johner@schulenthun.ch
Sandra Jüni
Lehrperson Primarstufe

sandra.jueni@schulenthun.ch
Anouk Käsermann
Lehrperson Kindergarten

anouk.kaesermann@schulenthun.ch
Marlene Knuchel
Lehrperson Primarstufe

marlene.knuchel@schulenthun.ch
Monika Kropf
Schwimmlehrerin

kropf.monika@bluewin.ch
Nathalie Lüthi
Lehrperson Kindergarten

nathalie.luethi@schulenthun.ch
Tamara Marti
Lehrperson (Stellvertretung)

tamara.marti@schulenthun.ch
Celina Moser
Lehrperson Kindergarten

celina.moser@schulenthun.ch
Petra Müller
Heilpädagogin

petra.mueller@schulenthun.ch
Manuela Nafzger
Lehrperson Primarstufe

manuela.nafzger@schulenthun.ch
Claudia Schranz
Lehrperson Primarstufe

claudia.schranz@schulenthun.ch
Christine Schürch
Lehrperson Primarstufe

christine.schuerch@schulenthun.ch
Elisabeth Simon
Lehrperson Primarstufe

elisabeth.simon@schulenthun.ch
Annette Wenger
Heilpädagogin

annette.wenger@schulenthun.ch
Pernilla Worreby
Schwimmlehrerin

pernilla@worreby.ch
Franziska Zahnd
Lehrperson Primarstufe

franziska.zahnd@schulenthun.ch
Anina Zaugg
Lehrperson Primarstufe

anina.zaugg@schulenthun.ch
Lisa Ziörjen
Lehrperson Primarstufe

lisa.zioerjen@schulenthun.ch
Anita Zysset
Lehrperson Kindergarten

anita.zysset@schulenthun.ch