Pestalozzi

Schule

Primarschule Pestalozzi
Stockhornstr. 23
3600 Thun

033 225 80 60
(Aufenthaltsraum Lehrpersonen)
Kindergarten Aaremätteli
Aarefeldstr. 1
3600 Thun

033 222 14 24
Kindergarten Bleichestrasse
Bleichestrasse 6
3600 Thun

033 223 76 09
Kindergarten Chalet Bähler
Länggasse 26
3600 Thun

033 223 14 28
Kindergarten Selve
Scheibenstr. 15
3600 Thun

033 223 34 11

Schulleitung

Regine Gfeller
Schulleitung
Stockhornstr. 23
3600 Thun

regine.gfeller@schulenthun.ch
033 225 80 61
Mark Grundler
Schulleitung / LP Primarstufe
Stockhornstr. 23
3600 Thun

mark.grundler@schulenthun.ch
033 225 80 63

Dienstleistung

Martin Hirschi
Hauswart

martin.hirschi@thun.ch
033 221 53 78 Piket-Tel.
079 349 89 64
Cathreina Schwarz
Leitung Tagesschule
Stockhornstr. 23
3600 Thun

TSLeitung.Pestalozzi@thun.ch
033 225 80 66
Magdalena Zeindler
Schulsozialarbeit
Stockhornstrasse 23
3600 Thun

schulsozialarbeit3@thun.ch
079 859 23 59
Brigitte Eggimann
Sekretärin
Stockhornstr. 23
3600 Thun

sekretariat.pgs@schulenthun.ch
033 225 80 62
Brigitte Däppen
Bibliothekarin

brigitte.daeppen@schulenthun.ch

Lehrpersonen

Reto Abegglen
Heilpädagoge

reto.abegglen@schulenthun.ch
Christine Ammann
Lehrperson Primarstufe

christine.ammann@schulenthun.ch
Brigitta Anliker
Lehrperson Kindergarten

Brigitta.Anliker@schulenthun.ch
Nicole Beck
Lehrperson Primarstufe

nicole.beck@schulenthun.ch
Franziska Beer Zurkinden
Lehrperson Primarstufe

franziska.beer@schulenthun.ch
Samuel Beyeler
Lehrperson Primarstufe

samuel.beyeler@schulenthun.ch
Jolanda Bill
Lehrperson Kindergarten

jolanda.bill@schulenthun.ch
Florence Bischof
Heilpädagogin

florence.bischof@schulenthun.ch
Marianne Brönnimann
Heilpädagogin

marianne.broennimann@schulenthun.ch
Ava Cornelsen
Lehrperson Primarstufe

ava.cornelsen@schulenthun.ch
Brigitte Däppen
Lehrperson Primarstufe

brigitte.daeppen@schulenthun.ch
Susanne Frei
Lehrperson Primarstufe

susanne.frei@schulenthun.ch
Stefanie Gautschi
Lehrperson Primarstufe

stefanie.gautschi@schulenthun.ch
Janine Graber
Lehrperson Musikalische Grundschule

janine.graber@schulenthun.ch
Anita Gyger
Schwimmlehrerin

gygers@bluewin.ch
Martina Gysin
Lehrperson Kindergarten

martina.gysin@schulenthun.ch
Brigitte Handschin
Lehrperson Primarstufe

brigitte.handschin@schulenthun.ch
Minka Imobersteg
Lehrperson (Stellvertretung)

minka.imobersteg@schulenthun.ch
Franziska Jakowetz
Logopädin

franziska.jakowetz@schulenthun.ch
Jeannette Kaufmann
Lehrperson Primarstufe

jeannette.kaufmann@schulenthun.ch
Monika Kropf
Schwimmlehrerin

kropf.monika@bluewin.ch
Corinne Liechti
Lehrperson Primarstufe

corinne.liechti@schulenthun.ch
Christina Lutz Maier
Lehrperson Primarstufe

christina.lutz@schulenthun.ch
Karin Mani
Lehrperson Kindergarten

karin.mani@schulenthun.ch
Susanne Nufer
Lehrperson Primarstufe

susanne.nufer@schulenthun.ch
Kathrin Papritz
Lehrperson Primarstufe

kathrin.papritz@schulenthun.ch
Ronald Räfle
Lehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache

ronald.raefle@schulenthun.ch
Sandra Ryser
Lehrperson Primarstufe

sandra.ryser@schulenthun.ch
Sarah Schlapbach
Lehrperson Primarstufe

sarah.schlapbach@schulenthun.ch
Ronja Schlotterbeck
Lehrperson Primarstufe

ronja.schlotterbeck@schulenthun.ch
Elsbeth Schneeberger
Heilpädagogin

elsbeth.schneeberger@schulenthun.ch
Eva Schnidrig
Lehrperson Primarstufe

eva.schnidrig@schulenthun.ch
Bruno Simon
Lehrperson Primarstufe

bruno.simon@schulenthun.ch
Michael Sommer
Heilpädagoge / LP Einschulungsklasse

michael.sommer@schulenthun.ch
Franziska von Känel
Lehrperson Kindergarten

franziska.vonkaenel@schulenthun.ch
Karin Wildi
Lehrperson Primarstufe

karin.wildi@schulenthun.ch
Pernilla Worreby
Schwimmlehrerin

pernilla@worreby.ch
Joël Zeller
Lehrperson (Stellvertretung)

joel.zeller@schulenthun.ch
Silvia Zimmermann
Heilpädagogin

silvia.zimmermann@schulenthun.ch
Nadine Zysset
Lehrperson Kindergarten

nadine.zysset@schulenthun.ch