Seefeld

Schule

Primarschule Seefeld
Schubertstrasse 10
Thun 3600

033 225 88 90
(Aufenthaltsraum Lehrpersonen)
Kindergarten Schubertstrasse 1
Schubertstrasse 10
3600 Thun

033 223 50 84
Kindergarten Schubertstrasse 2
Schubertstrasse 10
3600 Thun

033 223 50 83

Schulleitung

Regine Gfeller
Schulleitung
Stockhornstr. 23
3600 Thun

regine.gfeller@schulenthun.ch
033 225 80 61
Mark Grundler
Schulleitung / LP Primarstufe
Stockhornstr. 23
3600 Thun

mark.grundler@schulenthun.ch
033 225 80 63

Dienstleistung

Martin Hirschi
Hauswart

martin.hirschi@thun.ch
033 221 53 78 Piket-Tel.
079 349 89 64
Cathreina Schwarz
Leitung Tagesschule
Stockhornstr. 23
3600 Thun

TSLeitung.Pestalozzi@thun.ch
033 225 80 66
Magdalena Zeindler
Schulsozialarbeit
Stockhornstrasse 23
3600 Thun

schulsozialarbeit3@thun.ch
079 859 23 59
Brigitte Eggimann
Sekretärin
Stockhornstr. 23
3600 Thun

sekretariat.pgs@schulenthun.ch
033 225 80 62

Lehrpersonen

Reto Abegglen
Heilpädagoge

reto.abegglen@schulenthun.ch
Christine Ammann
Lehrperson Primarstufe

christine.ammann@schulenthun.ch
Gaby Beiner
Lehrperson Kindergarten

gaby.beiner@schulenthun.ch
Florence Bischof
Heilpädagogin

florence.bischof@schulenthun.ch
Marianne Brönnimann
Heilpädagogin

marianne.broennimann@schulenthun.ch
Janine Graber
Lehrperson Musikalische Grundschule

janine.graber@schulenthun.ch
Ursula Gross
Lehrperson Kindergarten

ursula.gross@schulenthun.ch
Anita Gyger
Schwimmlehrerin

gygers@bluewin.ch
Martina Gysin
Lehrperson Kindergarten

martina.gysin@schulenthun.ch
Monika Kropf
Schwimmlehrerin

kropf.monika@bluewin.ch
Heinz Kühni
Lehrperson Primarstufe

heinz.kuehni@schulenthun.ch
Susanne Leicht
Lehrperson Kindergarten

susanne.leicht@schulenthun.ch
Reto Mani
Lehrperson Primarstufe

reto.mani@schulenthun.ch
Barbara Matter-Bircher
Lehrperson Primarstufe

barbara.matter@schulenthun.ch
Pernilla Worreby
Schwimmlehrerin

pernilla@worreby.ch